MV เพลง ไม่มีเธอก็ยังมีฉัน ขนมจีน เนื้อเพลง

เนื้อเพลง ไม่มีเธอก็ยังมีฉัน

เปิดตัว ซิงเกิ้ลที่ 2 เพลง ไม่มีเธอก็ยังมีฉัน
ศิลปิน ขนมจีนอัลบั้มใหม่ เพลงใหม่ ไม่มีเธอก็ยังมีฉัน
หลังจากที่ออกซิงเกิ้ลแรก ความเจ็บไม่มีเสียง ตามติดๆ
ด้วย ไม่มีเธอก็ยังมีฉัน ก่อนใครได้ที่นี่พร้อม ติดตามรับ
ชม MV ไม่มีเธอก็ยังมีฉัน ได้ที่นี่
แฟนเพลงขนมจีน มิควรพลาด


About pptmelody

Thai Lyric Music Hot Hitz
This entry was posted in music and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s